

6:00 P.M. – COMMUNITY BUILDING MARCH 25, 2015

Mayor: Chad Alleger AMERICANS WITH DISABILITIES ACT COMPLIANCE: IF THERE IS ANYONE WISHING TO ATTEND THE MEETING THAT MAY REQUIRE SPECIAL ASSISTANCE IN BEING ABLE TO PARTICIPATE IN THIS MEETING, PLEASE ADVISE CITY HALL OF YOUR NEEDS 48 HOURS PRIOR TO THE MEETING.

Council Members: Lyle Burkett Dan Downing Andrea Engle Terri Rosonke

Larry Wenthe

DISCUSSION WILL TAKE PLACE ON THE FOLLOWING ITEMS:

City Administrator Emmanuel Toribio 1. SRF Sponsored Project/School Infrastructure Improvements

City Clerk Nancy Earles

Nancy Earles

Utility Clerk Diane Southwick

Library Director Sue Ponder

Police Chief Will Mortenson

Fire Chief Ryan Van Der Kamp

Ambulance Director Carl Van Der Kamp

City Attorney John H. Judisch

203 E. Jefferson PO Box 607 Prairie City, IA 50228 www.prairiecityiowa.us 515/994–2649 phone 515/994–2376 fax

PUBLIC NOTICE

YOU ARE HEREBY NOTIFIED THAT MEMBERS OF THE CITY COUNCIL FOR PRAIRIE CITY, IOWA MAY BE PRESENT AND A QUORUM MAY EXIST AT THE CITY HALL LOCATED AT 203 E. JEFFERSON STREET, PRAIRIE CITY, IOWA

THE PUBLIC IS WELCOME TO ATTEND BUT NO PUBLIC INPUT WILL BE ALLOWED.