

Mayor: Chad Alleger

Council Members: Dianne Taylor (Pro Tem) Brent Berger Christy Lindsay Ann McDonald Deb Townsend

City Administrator John Lloyd

City Clerk Cindy Kane

Deputy Clerk Emily Voeller

Library Director Sue Ponder

Police Chief Joe Bartello

Fire Chief Ryan Van Der Kamp

Ambulance Director Cody Wenthe

City Attorney John H. Judisch

203 E. Jefferson PO Box 607 Prairie City, IA 50228 www.prairiecityiowa.us 515/994-2649 phone 515/994-2376 fax

SPECIAL CITY COUNCIL AGENDA COUNCIL MEETING PRAIRIE CITY, CITY HALL 12:00 P.M. FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 28, 2020

AMERICANS WITH DISABILITIES ACT COMPLIANCE: IF THERE IS ANYONE WISHING TO ATTEND THE MEETING THAT MAY REQUIRE SPECIAL ASSISTANCE IN BEING ABLE TO PARTICIPATE IN THIS MEETING, PLEASE ADVISE CITY HALL OF YOUR NEEDS 48 HOURS PRIOR TO THE MEETING.

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- 2. ROLL CALL
- 3. AGENDA APPROVAL
- 4. Public Hearing on Proposed Property Tax Levy FY July 1, 2020 June 30, 2021.
- 5. Resolution setting Council Workshop and Council Meeting.
- 6. Adjourn