Mayor: Chad Alleger

Council Members: Dianne Taylor Deb Townsend Christy Lindsay Brent Berger Ann McDonald

City Clerk Cindy Kane

Deputy Clerk Emily Voeller

Library Director Sue Ponder

City Administrator John Lloyd

Police Chief Joe Bartello

Fire Chief Ryan Van Der Kamp

Ambulance Chair Cody Wenthe

City Attorney John H. Judisch

203 E. Jefferson PO Box 607 Prairie City, IA 50228 www.prairiecityiowa.us 515/994-2649 phone 515/994-2376 fax

## CITY COUNCIL AGENDA EMERGENCY COUNCIL MEETING PRAIRIE CITY, CITY HALL 6:00 P.M WEDNESDAY, MARCH 16, 2020

AMERICANS WITH DISABILITIES ACT COMPLIANCE: IF THERE IS ANYONE WISHING TO ATTEND THE MEETING THAT MAY REQUIRE SPECIAL ASSISTANCE IN BEING ABLE TO PARTICIPATE IN THIS MEETING, PLEASE ADVISE CITY HALL OF YOUR NEEDS 48 HOURS PRIOR TO THE MEETING.

- 1. CALL TO ORDER, PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE: Please rise
- 2. ROLL CALL
- 3. AGENDA APPROVAL
- 4. NEW BUSINESS:
  - A. Discussion and Possible Action for City Services and City Staffing
- 5. ADJOURNMENT