Mayor: Chad Alleger

Council Members: Dianne Taylor (Pro Tem) Brent Berger Christy Lindsay Ann McDonald Deb Townsend

City Administrator John Lloyd

City Clerk Jodie Wyman

Deputy Clerk Emily Voeller

Library Director Sue Ponder

Police Chief Mike German

Fire Chief Ryan Van Der Kamp

Ambulance Director Amy Davis

City Attorney Brick Gentry Law Firm

203 E. Jefferson PO Box 607 Prairie City, IA 50228 www.prairiecityiowa.us 515/994-2649 phone 515/994-2376 fax

PRAIRIE CITY COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA ZOOM MEETING 5:30 P.M. MONDAY, JANUARY 25, 2021

AMERICANS WITH DISABILITIES ACT COMPLIANCE: IF THERE IS ANYONE WISHING TO ATTEND THE MEETING THAT MAY REQUIRE SPECIAL ASSISTANCE IN BEING ABLE TO PARTICIPATE IN THIS MEETING, PLEASE ADVISE CITY HALL OF YOUR NEEDS 48 HOURS PRIOR TO THE MEETING.

You are hereby notified that members of the City Council for Prairie City, Iowa, may be present and a quorum may exist even though members are videoconferencing or teleconferencing.

1. CALL MEETING TO ORDER

2. ROLL CALL

- 3. PUBLIC COMMENT
- 4. AGENDA APPROVAL
- 5. BUDGET WORKSHOP
- 6. ADJOURN