Mayor Chad D. Alleger

Mayor Pro Tem: Deb Townsend

Council Members: Emily Simmons Chris Laidig Derek Ingle Phil Holland

City Administrator Jerry Moore

City Clerk Christie Busby

Deputy Clerk vacant

Library Director Sue Ponder

Police Chief Matt Davenport

Fire Chief Ryan Van Der Kamp

Ambulance Director Jody Van Der Kamp

City Attorney Brick Gentry Law Firm

City Hall 203 E. Jefferson PO Box 607 Prairie City, IA 50228 www.prairiecityiowa.us 515/994-2649 phone 515/994-2376 fax

CITY OF PRAIRIE CITY PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION AGENDA AND ZOOM MEETING 5:00 P.M. THURSDAY, APRIL 20, 2023, CITY HALL, 203 E. JEFFERSON STREET

ZOOM MEETING INFO:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88950014765?pwd=ZXFuTjI1dUdBWIZaVGJPdHNLNG85Zz09

Meeting ID 889 5001 4765 Passcode 046786

AMERICANS WITH DISABILITIES ACT COMPLIANCE: IF THERE IS ANYONE WISHING TO ATTEND THE MEETING THAT MAY REQUIRE SPECIAL ASSISTANCE IN BEING ABLE TO PARTICIPATE IN THIS MEETING, PLEASE ADVISE CITY HALL OF YOUR NEEDS 48 HOURS PRIOR TO THE MEETING.

You are hereby notified that members of the Planning and Zoning Commission for Prairie City, Iowa, may be present and a quorum may exist even though members are videoconferencing or teleconferencing.

1. CALL MEETING TO ORDER

- 2. ROLL CALL
- 3. AGENDA APPROVAL
- 5. PUBLIC COMMENT
- 6. OLD BUSINESS
- a) Previous Meeting Minutes March 3, 2022
- 7. NEW BUSINESS

a) Site Plan – City of Prairie City Library Renovation and Addition Project – 100 S. Marshall Street

8. ADJORNMENT