Mayor Chad D. Alleger

Mayor Pro Tem Deb Townsend

Council Members: **Emily Simmons** Joe Disney Derek Ingle Phil Holland

City Administrator Jerry Moore

City Clerk Christie Busby

Utility Billing Clerk Janet Lewis

Library Director Sue Ponder

Police Chief Kevin Gott

Fire Chief Ryan Van Der Kamp

Ambulance Director Jody Van Der Kamp

City Attorney Brick Gentry Law Firm

City Hall 203 E. Jefferson PO Box 607 Prairie City, IA 50228 www.prairiecityiowa.us 515/994-2649 phone 515/994-2376 fax

PRAIRIE CITY, CITY COUNCIL BUDGET MEETING AGENDA 5:30 P.M. WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 20, 2023 CITY HALL, 203 E JEFFERSON, PRAIRIE CITY, IA 50228

ZOOM MEETING INFO:

Invite Link

https://us02web.zoom.us/i/87550249232?pwd=RVErVmdBd0t1TTVXYXdZazdnaVhad z09 Meeting ID 875 5024 9232 Passcode 466000

AMERICANS WITH DISABILITIES ACT COMPLIANCE: IF THERE IS ANYONE WISHING TO ATTEND THE MEETING THAT MAY REQUIRE SPECIAL ASSISTANCE IN BEING ABLE TO PARTICIPATE IN THIS MEETING, PLEASE ADVISE CITY HALL OF YOUR NEEDS 48 HOURS PRIOR TO THE MEETING. You are hereby notified that members of the City Council for Prairie City, Iowa, may be present and a quorum may exist even though members are videoconferencing or teleconferencing.

- 1. CALL MEETING TO ORDER
- 2. ROLL CALL
- 3. AGENDA APPROVAL
- 4. BUDGET REVIEW
- a) Discussion and Consideration of City Department Budgets 5. ADJOURNMENT